learning my lines. . .: Youth Groups Driving Christian Teens to Abandon Faith? . . . Some Issues. . . .

Posted: January 10, 2014 by wjfkee in Uncategorized

learning my lines. . .: Youth Groups Driving Christian Teens to Abandon Faith? . . . Some Issues. . . ..

Last week a friend posted a link to an article from Charisma magazine that was making the rounds in our youth ministry world. My friend wrote this:  “Have you seen this? I would love your thoughts. This study has been emailed to me by 2 pastors in the past two weeks. This study is by the same group that did Divided the movie. I agree that Youth Ministry has been factor in this problem but I don’t know the best way to respond to those that are putting this study on my desk.” 

And so I went and read the article – “Youth Groups Driving Christian Teens to Abandon Faith” – and followed the embedded links.
Comments are closed.